Lightning Leaders for First Trimester

20141120_112942 20141120_115717 20141120_122725

The Lightning Leader Award is given to students who display excellent BOLT behavior and are hard working students every day. Teachers nominate one student every trimester and winners get a certificate, a Murphy sticker, and a pizza lunch with Mr. Stanton. First trimester winners were…

Kindergarten – Cole Hosch, Matthew Garland

1st Grade – Ethan Hall

2nd Grade – Abigail Overmeyer, Danielle Overmeyer, Brooklyn Luisier

3rd Grade – Gabe Warnke, Alexis Barrett-Kurek, Eva LeClaire

4th Grade – Michael Davis, Sylvia Gajewski, Allyson McNulty

5th Grade – Constance Lord, Kayden Appleton